Kontakt

Burkhardt Werk II

Burkhardt GmbH  .  Bahnhofstr. 20  .  92360 Mühlhausen  .  Tel.: +49 (0) 9185 9401-700  .  E-Mail: info@burkhardt-gmbh.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

Werner Klenk  .  Tel.: +49 (0) 9185 9401-790  .  E-Mail: w.klenk@burkhardt-gmbh.de

 

Vertrieb

Claus Burkhardt  .  Tel.: +49 (0) 9185 9401-710  .  E-Mail: c.burkhardt@burkhardt-gmbh.de

Harald Gottschalk  .  Tel.: +49 (0) 9185 9401-721  .  E-Mail: h.gottschalk@burkhardt-gmbh.de

Andreas Roskam  .  Tel.: +49 (0) 151 180 675 39  .  E-Mail: a.roskam@burkhardt-gmbh.de

Matthias Schindler  .  Tel.: +49 (0) 1 52 57 90 58 70  .  E-Mail: m.schindler@burkhardt-gmbh.de

Mauro Selovin . Tel.: +39 (0) 327 93 936 48  .  E-Mail: m.selovin@burkhardt-gmbh.de

 

Einkauf

Peter Sippl  .  Tel.: +49 (0) 9185 9401-150  .  E-Mail: p.sippl@burkhardt-gmbh.de

 

Forschung & Entwicklung

Holger Burkhardt  .  Tel.: +49 (0) 9185 9401-720  .  E-Mail: h.burkhardt@burkhardt-gmbh.de

 

Service

Andreas Wagner  .  Tel.: +49 (0) 9185 9401-665  .  E-Mail: a.wagner@burkhardt-gmbh.de

 

Notdienst

Blockheizkraftwerke  .  Tel.: +49 (0) 170 926 51 03

Holzvergaser  .  Tel: +49 (0) 170 926 50 91